Tidewater Virginia

Counties include those east of the Fall Line, in the Northern Neck, Virginia Peninsula, Middle Peninsula, Hampton Roads, and Eastern Shore:

Accomack, Caroline, Charles City, Elizabeth City, Essex, Franklin, Gloucester, Hanover, Henrico, Isle of Wight, James City, King & Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent, Norfolk, Northampton, Northumberland, Princess Anne, Richmond, Southampton, Surry, Warwick, Westmoreland, and Yor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: